Free shipping on domestic orders over $60!

Sixthman Sessions CD Vol. 4 (2018)

Sixthman Supply

  • Created October 28-31, 2017 in cabins 10638, 10642, & 10644 aboard Norwegian Pearl


    2018 Sixthman Sessions Artists include:

    Brandon Kinder (The Rocketboys)
    Brooks Mason (The Georgia Flood)
    Christian Lopez
    Ian Crossman
    Justin Wiseman (The Rocketboys)
    Noah Guthrie
    Sarah Potenza 

    Sixthman Sessions are recorded and produced by Brian Fechino.

  • 1. Foxes – Inspired by Hannah, Age 9,
    2. A Million Things
    3. I Work For Me
    4. Move Me
    5. High Enough
    6. I Got You
    7. Keep On Holding
    8. Fake It

  • Free domestic shipping on all orders above $60. Orders below $60 will be required to pay standard shipping rate.

    Expected delivery: 7-10 days from purchase.


Type: Music

Related Items