Free shipping on domestic orders over $60!

Sixthman Sessions CD Vol. 3 (2017)

Sixthman Supply

  • Created January 8 – 12, 2017 at Camp Helen in Doyle, TN.


    2017 Sixthman Sessions Artists Include:

    Caleb Hawley

    Dustin Storm & Luke Chronister (All About A Bubble)

    Paul Pfau

    Sam Burchfield

    Travis Gray (Wild Adriatic)


    1. Maybe I Will
    2. Ever In Love
    3. 10 9 8
    4. Battle Cry
    5. Stan Borrison
    6. Wish I Could Be Drew
    7. UFO
    8. If It’s Not True Love
    9. Tomcat’s Got A New Gun

    CAVE TRACKS: Recorded in Cumberland Caverns, Home of Bluegrass Underground

    10. Cheap Boxed Wine 

    11. Stand By Me 

  • Free domestic shipping on all orders above $60. Orders below $60 will be required to pay standard shipping rate.

    Expected delivery: 7-10 days from purchase.


Type: Music

Related Items