Free shipping on domestic orders over $60!

Sixthman Sessions CD Vol.2 (2016)


  • Created January 11-15, 2016 in cabins 10634, 10642 & 10644 on Norwegian Pearl.


    2016 Sixthman Sessions Artists include:

    Aric Chase Damm (The Brevet)

    Sam Getz (Welshly Arms)

    Brandon Kinder (The Rocketboys)

    Paul McDonald

    Leslie Rodriguez (Humming House)

    Andy Suzuki & Kozza Babumba (Andy Suzuki & The Method)

    Students from re:imagine/ATL on “Go"

    1. I Wish The River
    2. Meet Me In The Night
    3. Only You
    4. Kiss Me On The Other Side
    5. When It Rains
    6. Stay Home With Me Tonight
    7. Forgive Me
    8. Go
    9. Be My Valentine
    10. Only You (Acapella)
  • Free domestic shipping on all orders above $60. Orders below $60 will be required to pay standard shipping rate.

    Expected delivery: 7-10 days from purchase.


Type: Music

Related Items